Odraedir aus Tschechien kündigen den Release ihres ersten Full Length Albums an
Odraedir release the first full length album
After four years the Czech pagan metal band Odraedir is going to release the first full length album Legends of the Dark Times. At the end of February they already presented first record Path of the Wolf which is dedicated to the story about Geralt of Rivia, the main character of famous fantasy cycle The Witcher, written by Polish author Andrzej Sapkovski. The album consists of nine songs, intro and outro and will be officially released on the turn of April and May.
Musical composition offers a number of melodies as well as powerful guitar riffs which is supplemented with an array of musical instruments as bagpipes, flutes or violin, contributing to the complexity of overall composition. For actual information follow the band’s official You Tube channel and Facebook profile via links listed below.
Track list:
01 - The Legend Now Begins...
02 - Heroes of the Dark Times
03 - Brave Souls
04 - The Dawn of Oden´s Horde
05 - Beowulf and Grendel
06 - Beowulf and the Dragon
07 - Pagan Forest
08 - Choir of Swords
09 - In the Name of Thor
10 - Legends Ain´t Be Forgotten
11 - Path of the Wolf (bonus track)
Path of the Wolf:

Official YT channel:

FB profile: